SAVE THE DATE
Welcome to Your City: Chicago

A Virtual Chicago Welcome to the Class of 2021!


 

Save-the-Date for the October Welcome to Your City in partnership with the HAA. More details to come!

An annual event hosted each fall, Welcome to Your City is a fun, informal way for recent graduates to connect with alumni in their area.

 .

Event Details

Date: Thursday, October 21, 2021

 

Other Details: TBA

 

Register (Required!): SOON! on the HAA'S Welcome to Your City Chicago page

 


 

FROM 2020's EVENT

Sponsors:

Harvard Club of Chicago
Alumnae-i Network for Harvard Women
First-Generation Harvard Alumni
Harvard Alumni Entrepreneurs
Harvard Alumni for Global Women's Empowerment
Harvard Latino Alumni Alliance

Contacts:

Harvard Club of Chicago
Paula Daniliuc
paula.daniliuc@gmail.com
Kris Mendez
krismendez@post.harvard.edu
Reva Minkoff
reva.minkoff@gmail.com

Shared Interest Group Contact(s):
Alumnae-i Network for Harvard Women, Litcy Kurisinkal
llitcy@gmail.com
First-Generation Harvard Alumni, Nelida Garcia
garcia724@gmail.com
Harvard Alumni Entrepreneurs, Amy Kabaria
amy.kabaria@gmail.com
Harvard Alumni for Global Women's Empowerment, Jenina Soto
jenina.soto@gmail.com
Harvard Latino Alumni Alliance, Melissa Flores
melissa_flores@mail.harvard.edu